Rise of the Wardens Ch 3 overview

So I have posted chapter 3, what has me quite excited about these three chapters is that they are all very different but seem to flow together (listening to the man of steel trailer over and over again will do that), I wanted to show the wardens rising but I didn’t want to diminish the unnerving power of the Druids influence. The heart of the empires corrupted land is a dark place, and it needs hope.

When I thought of that Dragons staff, I had a vivid three dimensional idea of what it looks like, trying to convey that into words was hard and its less of a deadly weapon  but is more of tai chi like weapon in the sense that it will absorb the energy and counter what has been thrown against it.

And I didn’t need to add a description to when the dragons came, everyone loves dragons!

 

http://aquaquadstories.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

