My first year of blogging!!!!!!!

It is weird to think that I started this blog, my first ever blog a year ago today. A lot can happen in a year, and having this and my other blog has been a source of strength. It has helped me write in and experiment in different ways, helping me to feed the creative part of my being. My story writing has improved, my poetry has improved and it has all enabled me to grow and expand in new ways.

There is also a sense of community in blogging that I like, akin to that of the martial world. I will continue to blog and hopefully this will become the stepping stone for me to become the writer that I want to be. Martial arts fantasy stories and writing are all apart of who I am, I hope to keep you the readers interested, and for you to put me in my place should if ever my ego get too big for its boots.

Leave a Reply

