Rise of the Wardens

I have just written a new fantasy story idea based on my wardens series. I got inspired this morning to write, partly from work, a girl I am seeing and from listening to the superman man of steel trailer.

Listening to that trailer over and over with its epic theme song, I think helped me create a dark story. I wrote three chapters, but have only posted the first one. I found the music helped me to expand my horizons as each chapter is very different.

After i post each chapter I will write a bit more of the backstory on this blog, I love the freedom I had in the story and if people like all three i will try and write more of that world. Chapter 2 will be posted tomorrow, and chapter 3 on saturday, I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed writing it.

 

 

http://aquaquadstories.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

