Inspired to write!!!!!

There is this girl who I have met recently that has inspired me with lots of story ideas (and a poem or two), I’ve been meaning to start writing them, but I haven’t had the time, so I have had write down my ideas for them (actually much more detailed then I thought) so that I won’t forget about them. The worst thing about when you have a great idea is that you spend so much time thinking about them for lets say a week or two that you forget to write them down. This girl though has inspired me to write fantasy stories in many new ways, she is such an interesting and intriguing person.

For a little while now I have stopped with writing stories, it is something that i want to do, but sometimes you need a great source of inspiration, I can’t wait to start writing them, and this time try to keep writing rather than stop part way (which is one of my main problems) so in case she ever reads this, I just want to say thank you for inspiring me, and for you to keep writing your poetry as it is awesome.

Leave a Reply

