My story blog

So I am going to bite the bullet and make my second blog public. I am writing it now and then, it has three categories, the first one Heroquest is a story I am basing off a series of games, and am using it to practice writing stories. The second one is called quest, I am slowly trying to write the story that was originally a dream that inspired me to become a writer. The third is Extras, where I write short stuff and ideas from the top of my head, they could be sub parts to wither the main stories or background stories to the main stories I really want to write about. I hope you like it.

http://aquaquadstories.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

