Fan-ta-sy

My story blog took a bit of a backseat, with a course I had to attend to and other stuff. But I plan to get on top of it. I suppose it is hard to write them, as I am mainly using them as tools to develop my writing skills, for the big stories I plan on writing. But i can still plan them out and develop their worlds a little more.

I find it strange how sometimes i have all these amazing ideas i want to write, but I can’t put enough of it into words, and other times i want to get to the parts of the story I want to write about, but I have to develop the in between section much more. I will have to learn to get a balance between the two.

Leave a Reply

