A journey of fantasy

I have set-up another blog to start writing a fantasy novel, it will be my first full attempt and I realise it will not be that good as I need to practice writing in that style. It is both influenced by various fantasy books that I have read, but also a board game (Geeky I know) called hero-quest that me and a few mates have been playing, which one of them is adapting into a game of his own. I will use the adventures the characters have had to be a focus point in my first novel attempt. it is set to private at the moment, and i will let a few who ask to be able to see it, and critique it if they want. And i will make that blog public when I feel less shy about it.

5 Responses to A journey of fantasy

Leave a Reply

