What to do for Christmas

I’m not going to be to afford buying presents like I have in years past. But I’ve decided to do something special this year to show my family how much they mean to me.  So I plan on drawing and writing caricature poems, describing each of their worst traits, then midway through each poem say why they mean so much to me. I will Then I hide them (and chocolates) around the house, and give them a quest that the cheeky elves have hidden their presents, and that they have to search for clues to find them. So even though I can’t afford much, I am going to put much more effort in this year.

One Response to What to do for Christmas

  1. Kristin :) says:

    I LOVE this idea!! I think they’ll really appreciate it…something to remember for the rest of their lives 😀

Leave a Reply

