A Journey of Feelings

I can tell that she liked me,

She could tell I liked her,

I can see potential,

And I can see why it wouldn’t work,

After three days of pure nervous

I feel tired but in a good way,

As the tension leaves the body,

I feel relaxed,

I felt very comfortable around her,

She liked my sense of humour,

Whether anything happens I don’t know,

But at least I know that she won’t mess me around,

As I already know if she wanted more,

Why she wants more,

And if she didn’t,

Why she doesn’t,

So I feel relaxed,

I am no longer fretting,

As I have in the past,

When girls play the game over a man’s feelings

His heart,

I know she will treat me right

Leave a Reply

